Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Some people say that music is one of the good approach of involving people of different cultures and ages to geather. Music has a great extent of popularity that some are madly die for that. If not hered everyday to intrested songs or loved songs. I agree my openion I agree with this statement. Every one in the world are with diversity of tasts and favourits when it comes to music there are lot many versions and varities present throughout the world and the music is varied for contry to country, Region to region. For an instance, who is from Karnata state, but she loves the beats and music from AP where the regional songs are with fast beats and involving drums and other heavy instruments for the tuning. We became a good friends when we known each other about are tasts are same. Hearing to the music is desent matters with the age of the people. May people come closer and become friends irrespective of their age. when their intrests are matched. For example, when I go to music learning center to learn piano, I had an good conversation with an canadian lady. In some stupuliated period of time we had became a good friends and get habbituated to each others cultures. As every sunday I used to go with her and she comes to the temple with me as to give company. However, we both are eventually intrested and impressed, trusted with each others cultures. even without forgetting our ages. To conclude, that humans are the full with emotions and even more attracts to the emotional things like here music, which is having a beautiful meaning for every beat of song or lyricses. so that why people of various cultures and ages will club together by the music.