Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Many people believe that music play a good role in attract people coming from various cultures and ages. I strongly agree with this thought for several reasons will be explain below. To begin, people live in the world where there is a bussy, complex and pressure time for different ages. At level of 9 years old there is a child who scared from schools’ exam, in 18 years old there is a teenager who lives fluctuated feelings, moreover, there is a man who has a pressure to feed his family and provide them the enough supplements. All these different ages of people have their own complex situations and need to have some relax time or any type of entertainments, such as music. What’s surprising is that these needs and demands, fears and the pressure seem to be approximately similar in many cultures and places. So that music play a major role in grouping those people and provides them some good time. For example in Palestine when the University semester ends, a lot of students prepare a and mood nd arrange for a party where a preferred music turns on. These students coming from different places and cultures there are Palestinian students from village, cities and towns. In addition, there are also students from UK, USA, China, UAE and Jordan come to study with exchange program. Each of them has a different culture. In spite of this, they all agree with that the music is a good way to have some fun and forget the pressure even just a few hours. Moreover, that diversity of music match with different style of people thinking and mood. Many people prefer opera, others like rap or have interest in classic color of music, since all of them found his area of interest even they are in different places the thought that music what makes them similar in taste. For example, in one society there are Jordanian and American love traditional Dabka music, or a Canadian who has a good time while listening to Rap music. Nowadays in music is considered as a special type of art not for fun and entertainment but also for reflecting believes that people have, their attitudes and orientation. For instance, in many political events the music will be there play its role. For example, in Egypt revolution the music that inspired their thoughts were playing. To sum up, the music is everywhere satisfying most of people demands in different level of ages and the places, from this point of thought it can be strongly agree that the music is the best method for gathering people.