Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Music has accepted as a universal phenomenon although almost every culture has diverse music structure, history and pleasure. A number of people argue that collecting various kinds of people and cultures is possible with music. I completely agree on this opinion because ı believe the music’s integration power. On the one hand, music is the oldest communication device between people. Before the human could not speak ability, they used voice and music to reflect their emotions. One of the fundamental tools for entertainment and worship was music. People stayed together and community with these kinds of communication thanks to music. Today, the same situation has been completing between people who have diverse aspects and ages. Therefore, the same song and music can be together with teenagers and older people. Besides, as much as listen to music, making music also can gather people together. To exemplify, establishing an orchestra or a band requires considerable harmony with people who inside in these musical structures. On the other hand, music triggers to arise similar and common feelings from inside to people. A person does not need to understand the lyrics of the song to share the same happiness or sadness with another person. A lot of composers like Vivaldi, Bach and Chopin have affected all world and their works are accepted by every person as a masterpiece. Furthermore, international musical organizations which can collect a lot of county and people together are the other prove for music’s connect power. Research studies which was conducted by International Music Organization have revealed that Eurovision is the most favorite organization among people. In conclusion, music has preserved it’s stable location to collect people together and affect on people even if they live different the corner of the world.