PLANTING TREES IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR THE ENVIRONMENT. SOME PEOPLE SAYS TREES SHOULD BE PLANTED IN THE VACANT AREAS OF CITIES AND TOWNS,WHILE OTHER SAYS HOUSING FACILITIES SHOULD BE BUILD INSTEAD. Do you agree or disagree?

Forests are greatest asset for the world. Few individuals suggests that free spaces in the urban areas should be used for growing trees whereas, others argue residential buildings should be constructed rather than planting trees. I strongly disagree with the latter. This essay will discuss about my opinion in detail. Firstly, trees are vital source of oxygen. Developing woods in the empty spaces in the city will largely reduces the air pollution for the reason tress consumes more carbondioxide which is emitted from the vehicles. Also people living in the town areas will be benefited by the fresh oxygen the tree emits. Hence planting trees will give more ventilation to the people living in those areas. Secondly, growing trees assist in reducing the global warming. Plants helps increase in rainfall thereby decreasing the effect of negative impact of climate change. On the other side having a small forest in the towns especially near housing sites helps in maintaining suitable temperature in the place by reducing the effects of greenhouse gases emitted from the factories. Therefore, trees aids us in the protection of our surroundings. To conclude, I completely believe that there are zero cons in planting trees in the urban areas and there are tons of benefits in growing plants. Reforestation should be done in each and every part of the world thereby humans can enjoy the immense benefits of trees. Trees are the gifts from nature which we must protect at all costs to live a healthy life even in the industrialised towns.