Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

There is a belief that one of the ways which cause to gather people with various cultures and ages is music. I completely agree with this claim and I will explore my reasons in this following essay. To begin with, bringing people together with different cultures and nationality needs a common thing. This variety, in fact, creates a wall or distance between individuals. Hence, for breaking this wall, music as a common language, would be an appropriate means due to it directly relates to emotion. That is to say, human feelings stem from their nature, not their location, so music is more likely to create a connection between them. For instance, music can unify multicultural people for a common goal like combating gender discrimination. Furthermore, in spite of many differences between different generations, when it comes to a music age difference is bound to fade. Indeed, it is common that people of various ages are fans of the same music band or singer. For example, in a concert, people from different age groups next to each other are listening to the same music, sharing the same feelings, and following the same idea of music. Even this event brings family members together, so as to they would enjoy the shared entertainment. This trend can contribute to improving the family relationship. In conclusion, music that is closely related to emotions is able to blur the differences between mankind such as culture and age as well as cause to unify them as a common language for a common purpose.