My favorite place in the whole world, which makes me feel so close to Eden, unfortunately in not anywhere near San Diego.

My favorite place in the whole world, which makes me feel so close to Eden, unfortunately in not anywhere near San Diego. It is located in northern Mexico about 12 hours from San Diego. This place is known by the name of San Carlos, do not think I like it because we have the same name. I like it because it makes me feel like I am in heaven. It has beautiful sandy beaches, abundant vegetation, and a golf course that has an incredible view. The people there are so kind and the cool thing about it is that everyone knows each other because it is such a small town. Some of the activities I do while I am there are fishing, going to the beach, and clubbing. Something else that makes me feel very special is that me grandparents live there. They have a house facing one of the most beautiful beaches there. On the other hand, one thing that I do not like about San Carlos is that during the summer, temperature raises all the way up to 120* F. and 75 percent humidity, I don't think so, but sometimes you have to make sacrifices in order to be in places that you like. As soon as the moon comes out everything starts to heat up, everybody dresses up really nice and we go to the only club in town. Since is a very small town everybody goes there and has a great time. On the next day we get up and do the same thing all over again. I think you get the idea why is San Carlos my favorite place.