like to visit the Holy Mosque in Mecca, Saudi Arabia, for its comfortable atmosphere and amazing architecture.

like to visit the Holy Mosque in Mecca, Saudi Arabia, for its comfortable atmosphere and amazing architecture. First, I enjoyed the comfortable atmosphere of the mosque. When I get in the mosque's yard, I see the Holy Ka'aba standing in the middle and Muslims are circling it, praying, and seeking blessings. Pigeons are flying free in the air and chirping happily as if they were praying with people. Zamzam wall inside the mosque provides water, which is known to be a medicine for any disease if it is drunk with complete trust in curing. Every time I visit this place, I drink many glasses of Zamzam water to refresh myself. The most incredible scene to me is when I see thousands of people from all over the world standing in neat rows around the Ka'aba during only one minute as they hear the muezzin's intonation announcing prayer's time. When the Imam recites verses softly with an angelic voice, tears comes to my eyes and I feel happy to the point that I want him not to stop. Second, the Holy Mosque's architecture shows the Islamic decoration. It is a wide three-floor mosque. Floors are covered with special white marbles that don't absorb hotness to allow people walking barefoot on hot days. Pillars are designed to divide the mosque into neat sections. Domes and minarets are spread on the mosque's roof. Glorious big chandeliers are hung in the high ceiling to illuminate the mosque with white and yellow lights. Some parts of the mosque are ventilated by Central air conditioning. The most special thing in the Holy Mosque is the Ka'aba. It's a square shaped and covered with black clothe. Its door is also made of pure gold. Verses are embroidered with golden threads in many kinds of Arabic scripts such as Thuluth and Diwani which makes a marvelous round strap at the top of the Ka'aba. Maqam Ibraheem is found in front of Ka'aba and has a one stone inside it. This stone, which Ibraheem prophet used to rise when he was building the Ka'aba, is featuring the print of his feet. That was the Holy Mosque at Mecca, the Islam's holiest shrine, where I like to go whenever I can. It is the perfect place where I feel comfortable and see marvelous architecture.