Many people think that to become a successful specialist it's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later t. Support your opinion with relevant example

It is believed by few individuals that to achieve a success in any field, it's beneficial to select that domain from childhood education and never change it later. I am completely agree with this notion because by studying that particular subjecta with interest from starting years one can easily attain goal set by himself. i will shed light on both views in upcoming paragraphs. No doubt, person might also acquire a peak knowledge of any area after schooling with dedication and hardwork. as some people have confused about the ambition on life so he just picked region after nurture but later on his curiosity increases toward the other course. so, he still have time to become specialist in that area. for example, any student took commerce after matriculation and later on his absorption approaching the physics then he is able to devote himself for the science. hence one can also become master in specific line by choosing it behind time. However, I'm strongly agree with this statement that it's better to choose career early in life and never change it later to become successful specialist. The reason behind this is that by setting ambition in life will provide zeal, enthusiasm, dedication, direction to achieve this, so it's mandatory to read all about these from lower to higher classes by whole heart, which plays an important role to perform well in any task. I am in the favour of the given notion because one can easily triumph destination by putting investment to read subjects from early stage of living. For example one can easily become doctor by learning biology since birth. By considering all the aspects, I am agree with the statement because it is very useful to gain victory in particular domain. On the other hand any person also get win in field with dedication and hard work.