Some people say that music is a good way of bringing of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music is consider to be better way to eliminate the difference between various cultures and different ages. This essay if fully agrees with this statement because nowadays music becomes most crucial for everyone and it helps to know about different cultures and traditions. Music is said to be crucial for everyone. The liking of people towards music is different as per age. But in the new era, affection towards music is becoming same for everyone. Some elderly people like to listen old songs as it has peaceful music while, adults like to listen more noisy music but, some of music is preferred by both adults and elders. Moreover, the national anthem as an example, when national anthem plays everyone shows their respect and patriotism toward this song. Although, there is diversity in music of various cultures, but the people are fascinated about different music. Moreover, there are many songs which reflect their traditions through music and people like it by listening to different cultures music, it yield to complete differences between cultures. Many got to know about various tradition by listening their music. Furthermore, there are many engish songs, telugu songs and hindi songs that are famous worldwide and because of this people get to know about different cultures. To conclude, music is crucial to enhance various cultures and different age groups together because music is highly influential today and people get to know about different traditions.