Over the last few decades, the media has promoted the image of young thin women as being ideal. What problems has this caused? What solution can you suggest to this issue?

Young thin women’ image has been advocated throughout a number of media in 2020s. This has caused 2 problems including physical and mental problems. Consequently, solution which is promoting such campaigns as self-courage and effective diet ways need to be done to prevent these problems. Being widely promoted in social media, young and thin woman is an ideal style of women. As a result, Women tend to make themselves as ideal as an image of thin women. Therefore, some choose to eat diet pills which take lessen time than exercise. However, diet pills may contain dangerous substance which may accumulate in our body. This could lead to many disorders such as cancer. Moreover, the chubby one can be bullied by the thin one. For instance, the chubby one might be called “you are fat and look like a pig”. This could lead to lack of confident and depression which is linked to mental problem. To promote image of young thin women could caused both metal and physical disorders. There are 2 aspects to prevent these problems, but one of the most important solutions is campaign on self-courage. This is a campaign about how to create confident in ourselves and how to be proud in ourselves. Moreover, campaign need to be promoted including how to lose weight in an appropriate way such as intermittent diet. These solutions could lessen the chance of the problems. In conclusion, problems such as health and mental concern can be caused from advertising thin women’ image through media. Promoting numerous campaign as stated above should be done to prevent the problems.