Music should not be taught in schools. Instead other subjects like computer and science should be taught.

Now a days, schools are the priority one' s to educate the children with different subjects. Some people believe that subjects such as computer and science should be taught in schools rather than music. This essay will argue why music is necessary instead of learning computer and science. To begin with, by teaching the subjects computer and science, students can gain ethical knowledge and awareness of environment. Meanwhile, it should be capable for the students to learn such standards of education. As the same way, the students should reach high position by learning them because it would be the first step to their success. For Instance, if the poor knowledge child could not be able to learn the subjects then the child will be in a unbalanced life. These few things leads to the unconditioned and as well as, unemphatic situation to a student. On the other hand, music is a subject and also a passion for some children. Music teaches many important characteristics to the student related nice position and calm nature. Through Learning music the persons become popular as the same way they can be in a reputed profession and also it is a stress buster. For example, music gives different platforms to perform their skills and can become a great musician. By listening or learning the music the person feels pleasant and it might reduces the temper. Overall, music is more essential to learn to decrease many of illness and also to create a spirit for the students to learn it. This essay argued that the music is important for everyone to learn rather than computer and science for the children in the school. In my opinion, not only computer and science are needed to learn, music is also a part for learning in the school life.