Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although, many people believes that modern technology has made shopping easier, while some people says it is not good enough for their shopping experiences. But I strongly believe that this newly invented nature is perfectly helps to make shopping easier. This essay will illustrate both views in following paragraphs. Initially, new technologies and online shopping gives a fabulous shopping experiences. Precisely, people can stay in their home or offices to purchase anything from anywhere in the world, they only need a smart phone or a laptop with an internet connection. Secondly the price become very less when comparing with normal traditional shopping. For instance, online shoppers are always giving promotion offers and extra benefits like free delivery, cash on delivery etc. Moreover, online merchandisers gives tremendous ideas about the materials, brands, etc. For instance, there is plenty of branded products are available from online shoppers, those products we could not able to find in local markets. On other hand, online shopping and recent technologies having some drawbacks. People are sharing their bad experiences related to their online shopping. To exemplify that, people are complaining they are receiving wrong materials instead of their originally purchased product. Furthermore, financial malpractices are happening in this online shopping. Some shoppers are not authorized, once they received the payment they will not return their services or they do not have any reimbursement policy. In a nut shell, new technologies in shopping gives a wide range of experiences. Online shopping is truly easy and a perfect platform for purchase our daily needs. Also I strongly suggest people need to verify the authenticity of the shoppers.