Some people belive that computer skills should learn with school subjects such as reading, writing and math.

In this age and centry most people engaged with computer devices and they think that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementry schools. In contrast, firmly advocate that children should learn this subjects itself at first years of school. Some people claimed that computer skills plays vital role in a kids life. They should learn in primary age which boost this skill in adulthood. In addition, in the future most of employers will require computer skills to addition diploma it would be good idea to learn this skill since childhood with school subjects such as reading, writing and mathematics. Computer skills is significant in years for every one. On the other hand, i belive that in primary years of school childrens do not have to combine school subjects with computer skills. In first place, it will effect not only for their eye vision but also their whole organism. In this ages kids body is becomes suseptible which have tendency to get ill. Gazing to computer will uttely damage their body. For example, recent resourche which conducted by the United Kingdom shows that most of children this children learned better in real life that in virtual one. Computer devices is not essential for a kid to learn from first grade. In conclistion, particular tip of people said that computer devices should be indispensible which school subjects to increase knowlege in this sector. However, i belive that school children do not have to immerse in this major.