Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent developments ever will.

It is attributed that previous technical achievements were most rewarding, which rewarded people in many aspects than the existing achievements. As far as my mind is concerned that the above statement is totally wrong and I completely disagree with it. The following essay will examine my argument by giving relivent instances. Firstly, as this is edge end technology era, and everything is going to be more and more advanced, because of that, the invention and developments of today's technology is much more rewarding than the previous one. For instance, the technical scientists invented television in the form of black and white pixels but with the passage of time, progress in technology occurred, and now, television is in the form of clear image portable device, which aids people more than the former one. Consequently, today's technology is more vast and affable than former technology. Secondly, scientists, who are discovering technical things now, are more educated, experienced, have plethora of knowledge and plenty of reliable resources, thus today's scientists are much more likely to reward people with ease. To illustrate, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan, nuclear power develpor scientist of Pakistan, exaggerated his first invention that he had not much knowledge and resources, but if he had he would be able to made Pakistan first nuclear power company in world. Therefore, due to plethora resources, technical invention are quite friendly now. However, today's techinal progression is much expensive than previous technical achievements. For example, according to economic theory of Brazil, 70% money is utilized by technical inventions now than former on former discoveries, which was mere 30%. In the final analysis, I reiterate that today's technology is much beneficial, as it make breakthroughs by modern technology, knowledged scientists and affable resources, however the cost of present technical progress is also undeniable.