Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Doing shopping through the internet this days become more easy. and others will say that modern technology make humans lazy. On the considering the statement we will discussing the both views. On one hand, Now a days modern technology became more popular and make work easily to save time. Technology developing day by day. today every one is using smart phone its became source of our life. By use the smartphone they can order what they want with the help of modern technology at any time and any where. People using different kind of shopping platform apps they can buy from sitting in their homes, offices etc. , this kind of online shopping became more popular and its save time. If we can buy any kind of items like clothes, electronics, groceries, home furniture etc. , We check the prices the shopping apps are providing offers and coupons with these we can get the product in a best reasonable cost. On other hand, Doing online shopping will have some drawbacks. Firstly people became more lazy. There is lot of difference in doing direct shopping and online shopping. In direct shopping we can check by detail took and see the quality and exact colour of the product. But in online we can look the product by virtual mode we see the image of the product but we can't check the quality. But for that reason some platform are giving return options and refunding the money if we don't like the product. In my opinion, Compare to the drawbacks shopping in online having more advantages like save time and money. We can buy anything from anywhere.