Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public trust that capital punishment should not be used and most of the people contend that it should be allowed for the highest serious crimes. Capital punishment is also called as death penalty. It means people in the society making any kind of illegal actives like murders, reaps, smuggling and robbers etc. Government courts should taking an serious action like capital punishment. But some people are believe that punishment should not be used because people are thinking every one can make mistakes once in his lifespan. On that time government should give some money penalty or send him to the jail for some time period but giving capital punishment is injustice. On other hand, people are support the law of justice making any kind of evil behavior government should give an serious punishments to that person then other person in the society will be follow the law and careful in the society. In 19th century romans are introduced this capital punishment to there citizens for doing any kind of illegal crimes then there government should give serious punishments like taking head off, hands off, cut the culprit into two parts his kind of punishment will give in center of city and create the fear to there public later on different capital punishments are come out from different countries. But In India making huge kind of crimes like murder, reaps. Our government should give capital punishment like hang up to the culprit. overall, In my opinion capital punishment must be used for highest serious crimes with proper evidence and living the society having responsibility to follow the rules and regulation and making antisocial behavior is a crime.