Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree.

It is undoubtedly true that modern technology has made significant improvements towards daily shopping habits. Whether some people believe that, nowadays it is much more facile to purchase anything due to the innovative latest technology, meanwhile few others totally deny this fact. I believe that the current revolution of technological enhancement definitely makes our way of shopping much easier. In this essay, I will discuss the fact behind their arguments with the relevant example. The factors which support the ideas are first, the greatest invention of the e-commerce platform and cutting-edge online banking system, as well as home delivery services, offer us much relax lifestyle. For instance, in this global pandemic situation due to the widespread of Covid-19 virus in order to make social distance there is nothing more convenient than online shopping. Secondly, because of the electronic platform, there are no physical locations and global boundaries required. Furthermore, the range of product and services are endless. Thirdly, we can be able to compare the price range of the various selection to choose from. Although it has advantages, it also has various impacts that we cannot ignore. The counterarguments can be made that, even though we can see the virtual representation of the products, we cannot justify the quality of the products or services as long as we are having it at our home. Secondly, various marketing agencies always targeted the adolescents by their lucrative offers and discounts which often led young to misuse the money. The best illustration of that is, recently an article published in a daily newspaper that, recently teenage consumers are spending more and more time on various e-commerce websites for the latest trend which led to a serious consequence on their academic performance. In conclusion, considering the above discussion the juvenile often falls into the temptation of exuberance lifestyle and without knowing to harm their future, but if the parents (guardian) give much attention, it can be solved at ease. Besides that, the internet shopping system makes our life so more comfortable and effective that we can be able to concentrate more efficient tasks.