In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that the advancement done in in agro industry at war stage, but lot of public slip with empty stomach. I believe there are several reason behind this and we should take some steps to solve this problems. Today we reached on mars but section of people are still not achieve one time of meal, it is complete failure for human being. With the advancement of technology, agro field is also developed up to the mark and made possible to produce multi time production of all agro product in compare to past, we have hybrid verity of seeds and ultra-modern technology to mitigate demands of world. However we could not succeed. There are few causes behind this, Firstly, over population is prime reason, developing country are facing with this issue, they have no enough resources to fulfill hunger of all population. Secondly, We have no special arrangement to divert extra food sources to needy one, some developed countries have over resources of food which is vested hugely while other developing territory has required that, for example, USA has surplus food sources available while some area of south Africa has no sources available. I believe that we could take action to solve this hunger problem. Government has to launce Campion to aware people about population and make some strict rules to control population. Moreover, Need some intelligent system worldwide which can arrange food resources equally without any failure, in that all country and NGO make alliance to decreased hunger index. Furthermore, Develop country should help to poor country for development of food resources. In conclusion, Enormous changes made in agriculture at advance level but we could not succeed to decreased hunger index. Overpopulation and mismanagement of meal resources reason behind this. However we could succeed while authorities give priority to solve this problem judiciously.