SOME PEOPLE PREFER RURAL LİFE AND THE OTHERS PREFER LIVING IN THE CITIES. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THEIR PREFERENCES. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES ABOUT THIS SITUATION

In the modern world, many individuals have a chance to choose the place, where they live. In this regard, there is an opinion that living in big cities offer many opportunities for its dwellers. However, others feel that rural dwellers can find peace and quiet. To begin with, the life of big cities can offer many possibilities for individuals, such as receiving a good education, visiting popular city spots and enjoying with city amenities and facilities. For example, town dwellers can receive a good healthcare service than the dwellers of rural areas. However, the rural life also has many advantages, such as enjoying the breathtaking view of nature and mountains. In these reasons, many people are willing to live in such kinds of places. To illustrate, many people return to the rural communities, when they get retired. There is no denying that lives in urban areas also has several disadvantages. One of them is pollution. It is widely known that due to the pollution in cities, individuals are suffering. That is to say, unclear air is causing many diseases. A good illustration of this is asthma, which is spreading heavy in the towns. However, living in the countryside can be challenging too. In this reason, some people believe that living in the towns is preferable. To illustrate, getting up early in order to feed the domestic animals and doing physically demanding works are challenging for the people, who are willing to live in the villages. In conclusion, although there is many advantages and disadvantages of both city and village, it is widely believed that individuals can enjoy the life with both of them. That is to say, people can find an enjoyable activity independently where they live.