some people say that mobilephones and computer quite helpful in studies so students should be allowed to use these devices in the classroom while others say that students lack understaning of using these devices so it must be avoided in the classroom.

A school of thoughts advocates that there is a need to allow students to use electronic gadgets in the academic settings since these devices are beneficial for the leaners; however, a host of progressives contents that students have less knoelegde and lack od understaning of operating computers and use of smartphones, hence it is neccessory to avoid these devices in the classroom. Both the perspectives will be discussed in the following paragraphs before making an opinion. preachers of the former view claim that because smartphones and computers are easy to use and give quick results, so it help the students to solve lengthly and tough mathematic equcations in quik time. And students aslo able to know meaning of diffult words and get more knowledge abhout education related topic. for example - when students attend a language learing class, then they find so many difficult or unfamillier words, then they can easy reasch their meaning throught e-dictionary on their smartphones. thersefore, fron the above discussion it is csystal clear that why students should be allowed to use moble and computers in the classroom. proponets of the later view contend that many students are not much mature as they can, so they do not know the bad and good using of elctronic devices, if students should allowed to use smarphones during lecture then they may be start to ask unusual question or that are not realed to topic. for example. in the english class students start to ask meaning of some technical words by seeing over their smartphones, which in reality has no particular meanig, so that time these queston are unusual. Therefore from the above discussion it is understanble that why phones must be avoided in the classroom. In conclusion, although smartphones and conputers are provide quick feedback and more study material, which hepl to ehnace the khnowledge of leaners, many studens may distracts form their studies. so i think that studenst do not allowed to use moblies in the classroom.