Computer games are becoming popular day by day.

Computer games are becoming popular day by day. Personally, I believe that parents shouldn't give permission to their children to play video games. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, watching computer screen for a very long time is very harmful for eyes. If a child plays computer games for a long time, then he has to watch screen for a long time. As a result, This will cause serious eye problems. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. In childhood, I spent much time by playing computer games. For this reason, I had to suffer with my eyes. Furthermore, children have to waste much money for computer games. Generally, computer games are very costly to buy. In addition, money is also needed for unlocking various features of a computer game. Thus, children give mental pressure to parents for the money. For example, my little brother plays various computer games. Therefore, he needs a large amount to buy those games and to unlock features of the game. Thus, he mentally torture my parents to give the needed money. Finally, computer games are very unproductive. There is nothing to learn from it and it is just time a wasting thing and children waste a large amount of time for pc games. If they did not play computer games, they could spend that time on some productive things. In conclusion, my opinion is parents should prohibit their children from playing computer games. This is because computer games are unproductive, money wasting and injurious to eyes.