descbire an old friends you got in contact with agian. who is he or she. when, where and wht you felt about that

well, friends has great importance in every persons' life. i have many friends some of them are still in my contect and some are not due to bsy in with work or in their personal life. so here i would like to talk about my old friends, who go abroad almost 5 years ago. and during that time i had no converstion with her. one day i went to chandighar to meat many grandfather. who living there for long time and every year i went there to meat him. so as one evening at sat in the garden with may grandfather and suddenly a heard a famiilar voice and immidately a turnt back i saw a knon person but i axactly don't remmber who was she. and after observing 5 mints i remmber she is monika and i reach their and hand shake with each other and start taking. then we feel happy with each other and she tells me that a few day go she came back from canda and reach there for a short trip. so it was the time when a got in contect with each other.