Some people say that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries,shops and public transport.Do you agree or disagree?

At present, a number of people argue about phone uses they say, mobiles should be banned in certain places. However, in this essay I will discuss various approaches about it. First and foremost, in this modern world mobile phones have become a vital part in our life but some it may create various problems for humans for instance, the libraries such places where people go for reading something so that they can read peacefully environment but if someone use mobile then then obviously people get irritates as a result it really essential that mobiles should be banned in libraries. Secondly, shops are such places where people like to do shopping comfortably therefore, during shopping if someone talking loudly there then no doubt people will get disturb they can't enjoy their shopping. The last but not least, mostly people use mobile phones frequently during travelling without consider bad consequences for example, every day huge number of people get victim of road accidents due to mobile because they use phones and their distract. From my perspective, I am totally agree with this statement. Phones have lots benefits but as well as it has some problems therefore, people can use mobiles but they should be considered places that where they are. To sum up, these all problems can be addressed by government, they can make strict regulations which may overcome on these issues.