some people say that main way to be happyw in life is have a lot of money. how might having a lot money people happy?

numbers of people claim that money is very thing is our life because if you don’t have enough money you can not do anything to do and others people say money is not only make small on our face. i agree that money is very important in our all lfie and avery people want more money if you have more money you have ta easily enjoy your life because you can do everything in your life. such as you want ta luxury car luxury flat every thina also high studying you can easily afford this. on others hand money is not every things in our life because if you are not haldy money is not doing anything so you can fitness your body and enjoy your life money cannot buy you health so you want to more happiness you can do another activities and you make you life enjoy. but money also help in your fitness life if you don't have money you can't any buy ani haldy food and not good medical afford so money also most impairment in our happiness life.