some people believe that outdoor activity bring benifits rather that the internet online

Currently, children are becoming obese and suffer from various health issues in many countries. Some people believe that it needs to solve by governments. In my opinion, I will agree and disagree with this statement. This essay will address the reason for my views as follows. On the one hand, the responsibility of children's guardians is crucial who will lead to childhood obesity or not. As follows, children are still not aware of lifestyles. Hence, their lifestyles will be affected. Their guardian will create a way of life for them from an early age. For example, in some families, both parents prepare home-cooked food for their children whereas they will buy junk food lead to children's enjoy junk food. In addition, children take regular play sport is that needed to receive encourage by their guardian. Besides, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy that also was affected by the community. For instance, children were attracted by unhealthy food out of school. As a result, is that their teacher needs to explain to them the drawback of unhealthy food. On the other hand, some stores of fast food are becoming popular anywhere lead to childhood obesity. Therefore, the government has to tax the price of fast food reducing children's consumption of fast food. Specifically, when the cost of fast food soars increases, their parents will buy them less fast food. Besides, the rapid weight gain of children was also affected by inactivity. The government needs to extend the gymnastics playground at school in which children will be more physically active. Because of taking regular exercise, they will become dynamic to remove sedentary lifestyles that children are less obese. For example, when a child engages in physical activity, they will no longer sit in the classroom. In summary, child obesity is increasing in many countries in which not only the issues were noticed by the government but also the responsibility of family and school.