Now a days Deforestation main issue what is your view?

Deforestation means the removal of cropland, tress, and grazing using timber for fuel, construction, or manufacturing. Forest covers more than 30% of the planet's land surface. Usually, the forest can provide food, medicine, and fuel to more than a billion people. Worldwide, forests provide some people with a job in the forest sector. Furthermore, the entire nature cycle is based on the forest. In recently national geographic channel conducted a survey. Why reasons for deforestation? , Today very populated in the world, and also a high demand for urbanization such as people move rural areas to urban areas automatically demand land so forest land convert into commercial, industries, and ventures. Another reason forest is a valuable resource and property therein forest that’s some corporate sector destroyed the soil land and water, tress and also kill the animals. One of the most dangerous destroyed forests for loss of animal and plant species. In addition increased Greenhouse gases, soil erosion, and flooding, and the forest also balancing the water levels of the sea for instance rainfall and rivers are depending on the forest.