Some people say that main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Certain people say that the main ecological issue at the present is the loss of particular classes of plants and animals, while others say that there are many essential ecological issues than endangered flora and fauna. To my mind, there are really significant issues that have to be solved than endangering. It is true that these days’ lots of animals and vegetation are endangered. A lot of rare classes of animals and vegetation are already listed in the red book. We have got to understand that saving animals and vegetation are our duty because the more variety of animals and vegetation will exist, the more exploring, withdrawing, and data will be so that it can save our lives. However, there are several essential reasons. Firstly, it is a drought in the lakes which can be the first reason for the lack of water for animals and even partially for plants. If the animals or the plants do not get enough water, they will not live a long time due to an insufficient number of substances for the organism. Secondly, these are forest fires, and it can also be one of the biggest problems to endangering of flora and fauna. Humans are not able to prevent the forest fires, but they can also be ready to inhibit it for flora and fauna. Finally, these poachers are not as dangerous as others because it is not nature, but we cannot overlook it. While poachers are existing, we and the government should not ignore it and take action for them separately. In conclusion, it would be wrong to ignore more significant problems towards endangered flora and fauna.