Some people say that living in high rise apartments feels very lonely and makes people unhappy. Others say that there are advantages to living in an independent house.

Live life under comfortable space leads to plethora of advantages. Certain individuals opine that people feel lonely while staying in high rise apartment and that also ruin their happiness. Whereas rest of the people believe that living in a separate home carry benefits for them. So further in this essay I will discuss both former and later view before giving my opinion. According to former view, people feel lonely in high rise apartment due to few reasons. First of all, due to limited space. Furthermore, people have no place to interact with each other. For example, people living in residents area are more social as compared to that of apartment. Thus, social gatherings is less leads to isolated life. According to later view, the merits of living in separate house are as follow. First and foremost advantage is privacy. Moreover, people can live free in comfortable zone according to their own way without any restrictions. For instance, in apartments people can not move out or in to premises at night as per the rules whereas, in independent house they can move according to their choice. In addition to this, people can include facilities as per their choice. So these are the advantages that people gain. To conclude, living in apartments makes people isolated and unhappy due to lack of space to socialised. Further, people who live in separate house have benefits of maintaining their privacy and access facilities as per their preferences. In my opinion definitely living in independent house has many benefits.