In many countries young people are inspiring to work or travel for a year between high school and university.

In this fast paced era, children are the future of a nation. Nowadays, in numerous territories youngsters are motivated to work and travel for a period between ending high school education and beginning of university studies. I, however, agree that there are plethora of disadvantages of given statement. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons to support this notion. First and the foremost, young people do work or travel for a year then it is a big cause un the lack of interest for their education owing to the fact that after school education pupils are excited for college study as well as they want independent life and want to make new friends. One clear instance of this, excitment plays a crucial role to study hard so, after school individuals can bot motivate to do work. On the flip side, there are plethora of advantages. First of all, a number of students are better in studies and on second hanf they do not have little bit knowledge about work then parents. Moreover, with the assistance of working youth recognise fake smiles not only. . but aldo get information about good and bad peoples in a society. To sum up, although not too many youngsters motivate to travel, drastically though this masses loss their interest and excitment.