News stories on tv and in newspaper are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. Whats is your opinion about this?

It is debatable issue what to consider the image or the text in yerms of giving news. People's opinion differ as to whether follow the image presentation or theoretical facts about some reports about any relevant news. Both the views will be discussed with my personal perspective in impending paragraphs. To commence with, pictures and words are both powerful while providing report about any issue. First and foremost, almost every media provide factual information in theoretical state as to make the understanding of the related concern because it is quite easy to read the words and moreover, it is beneficial to inculcate the knowledge about language more deeply. For instance, Editors of newspaper use such words that are high in vocabulary and thus improve the linguistic qualitues of a reader. Other people advocates that, pictorial explanation is more vigorous than words for telling about any situation as content is clearly manifest to the viewer also, showing news with images tend to accu. ulate the interest of news seeker because graphucs attracts more visitors to one's channel. To cite an example, in a recent survey it was found that 85% of the news reader consider reading newspaper due to statistics shpwn in them. In conclusion, i would like to ingeminate that Editors of newspaper should provide news with its graphical illustrations as it led to increase the curiosity of youngsters as well to go through news on daily basis also, there will be not any misinterpretation regarding the content given about some news.