Some people say that children spend atoo much time on watching television not do tge any craft and craze activities.

It is true that, some individuals say that kindles spent a too much time on read TV set even early period as well as nothing do the art and craft activities. I will discuss the several reasons to this dilemma and suggest a certain way to solve this problem in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are lot of argument why children after coming home from school invest a to much time on watching station. In other words, first and foremost point is that due to satellite magical box. Some channel is dedicated by children. Secondly, both parents is busy for a hectic work schedule consequently, they not a sufficient energy to use a point with children. In past period, a number of programs is related to kids in slower life, even pro creators spent past with babysitters. For instance, one survey is conducted by authority. To adult is watch a live match any countries on his magical box. Hence, they are causes a numerous health related problems such as eyesight weak, obesity and so on. However, there are certain steps to solve this obstacle. Parent should given an explore hour set property. To explain it park is maintain property is safe for babysitter to play an outdoor games. In fact, body is fit and fine and become a healthier. Government should organized a cinema for little ones to guidance a basic sport and health related. For example, headline of turbine newspaper in Germany president give a better opportunities for a lifestyle of juveniles. Few week later give a guidance for youngsters about sport. As a result, they become healthier people and never suffer from any disease about to viewing an box. In conclusion, audio and video games can be good thing for toddlers while I believe that parent should set viewing limit and peruse to alternative creative activities.