In many countries women are opting not to have children. Some people believe that having children stifles a wom

Motherhood is an enchanted present received by the women, although a number of women believe that being a mother stifles their career. I literally agree to this concept. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Career is something every single person mostly concerned rather than responsibilities. The finest reason why women did not opt child bearing is the expansion of the responsibilities. Thisis is to say that being a mother would bring them more concerned about the Infant and it will make them less concentrated in building their career. It is because they have to feed their kids, help them to grab the education. It means that women have to sacrifice their own life to enlighten their children's future. In addition to this, they can't manage to hold family and professional life together, leading them without a collision affecting each other. Examples justify this can be found in most of the women's life. Modern community prefers to believe that kids are women's only responsibility. So they should be more concerned about their kids rather than anyone else. Thus women's need to be more concerned in looking after their children and to sacrifice the career. In conclusion, it can be said that women are struggling to maintain an equilibrium between work and family life and spoils their career once and forever. They have to be much concerned about kids than focusing upon prospering their career. This is why women opt not to have children while focusing upon the professional life and to neglect their motherhood.