Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to.

In current decade, growth in the leisure hours can be seen, still peeps do not engage much of themselves as they used in prior days. I do agree with the statement as mankind are diverted themselves from what they used to enjoy. In the forthcoming paragraphs will discuss in details for the reasons of my agreements. Frist and the foremost, in bandwidths, they try to engage with works they are leftout or invest for future ready work. The invade of technical gadgets and smartphones in our daily lives has shifted the leisure hours. Using mobiles on application like mobiles games, social media, and watching movies has stopped from exploring using their hobbies of outdoor such as photography, writing poems or cooking. In addition to this rise in competition is also one of the reason for people are not anymore find enjoyment in doing leisure works. The fear of judgment, self-doubt creates a wall to find the joy in what we do. For example, one of my friend who used to enjoy photography now have stopped have the same feel as uploading them on instagram, due to low confidence. Despite the increase of Leisure sector created more opportunities, the enjoyment which doing reduced. As the mind of being perfect and best has made people to dissatisfy themselves and eventually leads to continue in future. As per study done by German researcher, conclude that almost doubled the rate the reduction in the people doing the same activities which they enjoy was only due to be perfect in it in three years of time. To summarize, people are no longer being satisfied by the activates they used to during leisure hours due rise in fight of being extraordinary, technology as an escape making less interested in leisure habits.