Some people say that it's better to teach language student in small classes, whereas other think number of people does not matter. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

It is undeniable true that life is unimaginable without education. In fact education is omnipresent, which is indispensable. Teaching language in limited space to students believe some Pearson. While, other say that how many student learn together it does not matter. From my point of view group learning system is much effective. This essay elucidate both the point in following essay. The first and predominant reason is supporting the Concept of group learning method is development, when pupil starts to learning with other student they can enhance knowledge about various topic, they come to know many learning triks and techniques. Also, it is beneficial for students when they do group discussion or debate. According to Oxford University research student gain four fifth knowledge whenever they studies with other pupil. On the other hand, some believe that it is convenient to learn in small class because it is profitable for individual student. Learning language in medium class gives more priority each and every learner. Student can be took attention of tutor. Furthermore, student can access and ask any Questions to teacher without any hesitation and doubt can be solved. I would quote the example of many student, who feel shy or lack of confidence whenever they learn subject with other student, they think that they do not have enough knowledge or experience like other schooler as well as they often suffer from superior Complax which can be prove dangerous in further life In conclusion, I recapitulate that there are innumerable strong point support to my opinion. However it loopholes can be curbed. Hence, I believe that learners should be thought in group.