The growth of online shopping one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, In town and city people prefer more number of online shopping than purchase in shops. I complete agree with the above statement. Online shopping saves time and energy than purchase in shops. Currently, People love to purchase in online, as they can find huge number of collections in online purchase. So, Online purchase save more time. if people want to purchase in shops they might spent a whole day to choose the best things, but with the help of online shopping, they save lot of time and save the cost of transportation. In online shopping there is a lot a discounts and also buy one get one free offers, this attracts the customers a lot to prefer online shopping. In my point of view, Online purchase will overcomes shops in future. Current and future generation people like to select the best product in online shops with cash on delivery. It help them to check the quality of the product before paying the cash. Online free demo for electronic products and exchanging offer are available in online shopping. Internet shopping is best to choose the latest items and it is very useful for the customers. Free home delivery attracts the customer to enjoy the products at there door steps. it helps them to avoid other expenditure. People, especially children and adults are ready to select the dress and fancy items via online after had seen advertisement in social media. Working Women do not have time for shopping, so they utilize internet shopping rather that purchase in shops. Mostly working women like to order food in online as that reduce their works. At present, People have lot of apps for online shopping with discounts and even they can exchange their old products and get the new one within short period of time. Frequent advertisement about the benefits of internet shopping attracts the customers. On conclusions, Nowadays people prefer online shopping than purchase in shops. it helps them to save their time and energy. In my opinion, internet shopping will replace shops in future.