Some people say that it is the parents who have to make children good citizens of society while others believe this should be done at school.

Whether parents or teachers is responsible for making a child into a law abiding citizen divides people into two. However, I personally consider both family and schools gave equal role in the same. On the one hand, there are some people who think that family members have a key role in constructing a responsibility in children’s mind. Since they tend to aware about the child positives and negatives, timely discipline them is possible. For instance, observing younger ones: attitude, tolerance, behaviour to fellow students and friends is possibly monitored by parents as the novice spend a good amount of time with family. Therefore, it is regarded that father and mother plays a crucial role in bringing up of their offsrings into law abiding one. Despite the above-mentioned argument, others view that teachers are obliged to produce resonsibile citizens. As the core objective of the education is to build a well-rounbded adults, schools are expeced to mold their students in that level. To illustrate this, being fully equipped, teachers could observe and correct ill-mannered children to become a responsible. Thus, this argument also has vaild reason why some advocate it is schools that should make children into useful for the antion. However, in my opinion, not only family but educational institutions as well seem to be acted to build a better future for the country. This is because rarely do we se either shools or realatives alone making difference in pupils life, instead a joint effort is highly appreciated. In conclusion, peopele have different opinions who is significant when installing responsibilities children’s mind to become a fruitful citizen. I firmly view that both educational instructors and parents need to be fulfiled their roles for the same.