Governments of the country around the world have the responsibility to carry and visons to fulfil and seek to achieve overall development of their country for the prosperous future.

Governments of the country around the world have the responsibility to carry and visons to fulfil and seek to achieve overall development of their country for the prosperous future. Thus the economical growth is considered as the most important for government of many countries. From my point of view other than economical growth, other growth and progresses are also essential for the country's development. To begin with many developed countries have gained economics growth and yet they failed to have control over growing criminal rates, corruption and outbreak of new disease. Industrialization and successful international trades stabilized the economy of many country, but at the cost of over utilizing natural resources and affecting the environment which makes the future generation to suffer, also using cheap labors form other countries. The economic growth attained has failed to give a living standard for the citizens of their country and green environment. Even thought they have economic growth they tend to lagging in some of the other growth. So it proves not only economic growth is necessary but also other growth. In contrary, economic growth can help to attain some other growth of the country such as education, defence, healthcare and international trade. If the countries do not have economic status, they cannot defend against the external threats, fight against diseases and cannot ensure proper health care for their citizens, also it leads to unemployment. As the world is developing and many modern technologies are being developed, the need for economic status is essential for the growth and for the better future of their country. In conclusion, the government of the country have to focus not only on economic growth but also for other growths of their country.