The increasing number of young girls are looking for a perfect match though they are surrounded by acceptable male friends yet they remain confused about choosing a life partner. Discuss your point of view as per your country concern.

In today's scenario of my country, girls are encircling by different types of male friends and they give different tags by their choice of comfort with the person. So they end up with mixed personalities to choose the correct one for them, as per my opinion girls, themselves makes things more complicated by getting number of choices. At first, it's difficult to find a perfect partner because we human being including girls have many expectations from the other one. so when they found someone as per their desires they start becoming harsh over the person or to themselves and overthink. At the end they either choose the wrong one or seek more in order of what they particularly wants. Secondly, in today's technological era people relay on the numerous kind of social platforms where they are not able to choose somebody with whom they can easily strike a conversation. Also they start having fear of loosing, being cheated or lack of trust issues takes place. For example, in India ' JeevanSathi. com' is a very popular matrimonial site where girls look for their second half but sometimes the profile has been made by their own or sometimes by thier parents as we live in a cultural country. To conclude, we humans create more choices for ourselves and later on it turn out as vast chocies of choosing the right one person for themselves.