Nowadays experience is more valued in the work place than knowledge in many countries Do you think advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In our contemporary society, the skill and professionalism are believed to be more valid by the majority of employers, while the other people hold the view that education is the most important factor for labors. I personally think that the merits of hiring experimental employee outweigh the demerits. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion. The only main drawback of having not educational degree from university is that students can be informed about the appearance of their major. Students have learnt theoretically either about previous drawbacks and achievement of accomplished projects or have noted about the former stable principles of the major which they have educated. As a result of that the informative employees have been justified about primary principle, while many ways should be examined by the empiricism trainers. Having said that however, I feel that being skillful and expert at work‘s field has more benefit. First and foremost, the budget which is dedicated to learning labors will be reduced. Therefore if the employed person be enough expert and proficient in the specific major, the expenses of their errors will be plummet remarkably. A good illustration is about accounting department. A new accountant who worked in another company, had gained enough experience about the way of how efficiently control company‘s account since have started to work. Another compelling reason for my position is that when the employer hire proficient jobholder, not only is the employee informative enough about work environment, but also the person has broad horizon about firm‘s procedure. Consequently the employe‘s valuable experience is available for conducting in severe circumstance. In conclusion, given the above consideration the benefits of employing expert jobholders are outweighed disadvantages.