Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines intended for human beings, others however think it is cruel and unnecessary.

Humanity has suffered from a great deal of diseases for many ancient centuries. Over the course of life, people have struggled with many health disorders and scientists started to invent medicines and vaccines. So the medical field plays a prominent role in human life. Although, scientists have tested any cure on animals before giving it to people, many people argue that this practice is ruthless and unnecessary. However, others assume that it is very essential to try any medicine on animals to make sure it will be safe for people. Personally, I agree to extend to the second view. Now, we will discuss the two opposite perspectives. On the one hand, many people suppose that there is no pity when scientists try medicines on animals. Actually, they have many reasons which advocate their view. On of them is, animals are living beings as human. What is more, they have spirits and feel with pains like us. Therefore, they believe that it is difficult to kill them intentionally. In my opinion, those people have rights to refuse this system, however, it is the most effective form to make sure this treatment will be appropriate for humans. We ask scientists to test medicines through other experiments to save animal's lives. On the other hand, others suppose that testing medicines or vaccines on animals is important particularly, if there is a fatal Virus or illness. Many years ago, a lot of people infected with Cholera and many people died. Therefore, scientists invented medicine for it and they preferred to try it firstly on mice. Obviously, scientists believe in sacrificing with animals rather than human because their jobs are saving people's lives. From my point of view, this is an essential step before using any medicine for people because the similarity of the physical features between animals and human beings. To sum up, scientists are only people who decide that they will follow this process or not. Definitely, animals are used for medical testing because of proposals aim. We have to save people's lives as possible as we can.