some people say that it is more important to plant trees in the open space in towns and cities than to build more housing

Without the shadow of doubt, plant and house both are basic necessities of human beings. No one can survive without plants, trees, and shelter. Some people reckon growing trees is more imperative than to construct new buildings like house in open areas in metropolitan. I completely agree with this notion and explain my ideas which supports my agreement. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why I believe tree is more crucial. The first and foremost is that we all know in urban areas pollution rate is enormous and growth rate of trees is less due to scarcity of space. That's why, I reckon trees should be grown more in open space in cities The next one is shortage of oxygen, people cut the trees for making big buildings and they do not grow any plant for that place. As a result, the amount of poisonous gases increased in comparison with oxygen. Moreover, I think people should construct tall buildings like skycraper. Due to the fact of that they have models for living and they built in less space if you will do that then they have enough space for growing plants and trees. However, some people think accommodation is more important than the trees. On the contrary, I controversially argue this thinking because without trees human beings cannot survive on earth. In conclusion, according to my prospective everyone should grow more plants and save earth for the future generation. Because without personal house people live with other house due to sharing and adjusting but without oxygen no one can breathe and live on planet.