Some people say that it is important to increase the punishment for Who while is the four safety

Without any doubt it is essential to improve freedom rose to have a severe punishment which violates the precedent on the roadway I completely agree due to the fact while precedent is the main problem on for mishap incoming paragraph I will discuss all points. The main reason why I agreed that there should be strictly punished precedent on. The First explaining and foremost reason the lane security due to the fact nowadays the people which are driving on the course without careless it may cause calamity and lose the life of both the families for example if a person while is this signals can easily cause a mishap. Secondly there should be a number of Ltd for the speed on drawers for example the speed restriction of fan schools area should not be crossed 20 km/h on Highway 40 km/h it should be completely strictly followed by all the citizens of the nation then this boulevard freedom will be also easy. similarly, The cop should be highly punished with the fines with the balancing of their mistake is the only way we can we avoid the mishap on crores. finally, CC cameras also should be installed on rows to identify the speed restriction of a person which violates the precedent on the roads. Zebra crossing a source also must be installed for the freedom of the drivers and age restraint should be limited which has crossed 18 to drive on come on the roads In conclusion I would like to repeat that to maintain a strict rule can decrease the mishap on course and no violating the guideline.