economic flourish and environmental protections would be possible with the variety of feasible measures

In this day and age, the majority of countries in this globe strive for sustainable development. It is believed that economic prosperity and non pollution can not co-exist while achieving that target. The mentioned method may work to a certain extent, but I reckon that there are effective ones. Supporters argue that a wealthy economy is associated with industrialization which requires an enormous amount of energy source and raw materials and which pose unavoidably serious risk to the fragile environment. Take for example mass-manufacturing in Vietnam, especially electronic components and fossil fuels. More grand factories are on the rise that waste such as sewage, emissions discharged into the atmosphere, the rivers and the ocean. That matter has brought about a great progress potential for Viet Nam, but it is heavily polluted. However, I reckon that the aforementioned approach is efficacious in the long-term. In reality, humans have been living in a throwaway society where plastic things lead this world. Therefore, the authorities should pour money into producing goods which convey the message of recycling. There is no doubt that it is a profitable investment due to simultaneous success. For instance, in 2020 France nudged citizens towards buying single-use products. Because of that, this viable solution has significantly reduced the amount of waste, falling from 1. 6 billion tonnes to 900 million. In addition, the government ought to care about alternative energy sources such as solar, wind energy in order to decrease the level of environmental degradation. For the record, economic flourish and environmental protections would be possible with a variety of feasible measures.