Some people say that government should spemdmoney on promoting healthy lifestyle but some say that on treatment of people who are already ill. discuss both viws and give your opinion

The society is divided into two segments on expenditure of public money, whether money should be spent on increasing awareness about Healthy lifestyle or on the treatment of individuals who are already suffering from various health hazards. I personally opine that both view points are equally important, which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphsWhat could be the plausible reasons behind this first notion. Although there are many, the top note is that promoting a sound lifestyle among citizens would be beneficial as it will result in awareness in youth. The youth of any nation is known to be base of a Nation's bright future. As a result, promotion of healthy living will directly affect the development of a particular nation. Not only this, spending on promoting healthy among people who are not ill will definitely cost less in comparison to provide drugs to the patients suffering from various hazards eilments. As well as, it could we bring more positive outcomes. As it is widely known that purchasing cost of medicines to the serious diseases is pay more higher than cost of campaigns done for promotion of Healthy lifestyle. However, the government should spend money on the treating of people who are already ill. Firstly, Every citizen have rights related to their needs. So they have also right to take treatments when they are facing any disease. Therefore, the national authority should allocate some funds for providing appropriate treatment to the needy people. secondly, it is also helpful to promote equality between individuals. so higher authority should spend money on the treating diseases. To conclude, government should spend public money on both to promote the Healthy lifestyle and on treatment of people who are already ill.