Some people believe that social media can provide people with reliable information and news. Others, however, disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

According to some people they get trusty data and news from social media, others do not think like this. I believe social platforms are more effective regards in getting the facts and true information, though people face with fraud. Some people think web-based technology are not secure for getting information. Most of the people have used the social platform to propose and marry each other. Couples have cheated each other by showing fake, sending someone else photo or talking about false work. Other people, including me, believe that social platform is trustier than most media channels/ The internet is a place for people in different specialties to contribute contens in their fields. For example, we can join a group of economists who share their knowledge and skills. And they unlikely to transmit false information. In conclusion, although social media can give untrustworthy news and information in some cases, I think it is more reliable.