Some people say that internet has brought people together while others think that people and communities are becoming isolated. Discuss.

In today’s fast-passed changing world, the society and individuals seem to be becoming more and more separated due to internet, whilst the advocates which deem Internet as though it has fostered people together. Analyzing both views will be evaluated in this essay. On the one hand, the Internet is said to be one of the most proper ways of staying in touch. In other words, the Internet, as the defendants claim, can be used to save relationships and helped to contact each other, as well as online teaching or marketing. For instance, two for sides of the globe the Internet sources such as FaceTime or Imo can be used to keep in touch with each other and it’s use in distance learning with video lessons of experts in other countries and it’s role in marketing which made billionaires. On the other hand, despite the opportunity to have a face-to-face meeting, some people prefer their whole time to Internet usage which they have already become devoted. From a social perspectives the one using Internet too much, clearly, becomes addicted which results is separation or loneliness. From health-related perspective, the eyes and brains when the people use the Internet too much may negatively affected by it, such as the rays. From financial side, the one way Internet to excess, really has to spend on it regularly, which is insame, while there are a great much more beneficial things like education or time. To sum up, it has become the above discussion that although Internet involves some fair advantages, the disadvantages are also abundant such as financial, social and health-related issues.