Dangerous sports should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

It is true that dangerous sports are developing in these days. While some people think it should be banned because of harmful impact to persons' lives and their families, in my opinion it should be free for humans' desires, progress of the sports as well as for money making. To begin with, dangerous sports have several harmful effects. Firstly, due to their dangerous nature. They should be banned as there are numerous cases of other athlets suffering injuries and even death while taking part in sports and other activities which many people would not normally consider as dangerous. Secondly, human life id undoubtedly precious. For example, if somebody dies because of dangerous sports, his family bacome upset. Additionally, dangerous sports are also detrimental for the enviroment, especially for animals. For instance, there are some sports like horsing might damage animals. However, I support the view of those who think government should continue to allow using it freely. There are a certain reasons why government should allow risky sports. The first one is that most people tend doing activities which they want. Such as, if somebody become overwhelming with his study or work, he might go somewhere to do some extreme sports in order to releave stress. Another advantage belonging to this is that it has a positive impact on individuals' health. It makes them physically and mentally stronger, increases their muscle tone, endurance and strenght. In addition, athlets can earn more money, when they become popular. They receive a huge amount of money as a prize from competetions. For example, our national boxer Shaxram Giyasov became richer after he won a silver medal in 2016 from Olympic Games. In conclusion, in my and some other people' viewpoints, despite the drawbacks of its, unsafe sports should not be banned