Some people contend that all young people should attend university after high school while others maintain that is not always the best option. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people feel that it is practical to choose university education just straight after a high school, while others argue that occupying a job is a suitable path for all young people. In this essay, I am going to discuss these view and explicit them in the subsequent paragraphs. . To begin with, as many claim that there are convincing supports for university teaching for all adults. Firstly, it encourages the broadening the mind. For example, history, math, science and art tend to be tolerant and thoughtful and useful service careers in teaching, journalism, public relations and politics. Further, unlike illiterate people, you can easily get better occupations such as a lawyer, teacher and doctor that demand higer qualifications. Thus, these positions bring such a great social prestige for all of us. Nevertheless, despite some benifits, it is logical for people to employ jobs including business and middle class work. In fact, 60% people all over the globe have employed these occupations instead of donating their life to study. This is because many men and women naturally excel when working with their hands. Moreover, it should be noted that the transporting of goods, building of houses and offices, and the production of furniture and appliances are crucial to society and require skilled manual workers and trades people. Therefore, encouraging people to choose a path that allows them to invest in their natural strengths is better for both individual and society as a whole. All in all, it can be concluded that although attending a university education has some merits, it would be useful for people to select their favourite jobs, I also believe that everyone is different and no one course in life fits all.