2. In some countries, young people are not only richer but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

The fact that youngsters are in the better condition from each aspects like wealth, health and safety would not support the idea of being happier in comparison with past. Several reasons could play key role to this change such as higher self-expectation, different life style and the change in communication ways which this article is going to debate the problems accured due to the reasons. Life expectancy is higher in compare to past days, which not only leads people to live longer, but also force them to be far more ambitious. More ambitious feeling they have, less satisfied they are in the individual life. Young generation tends to work 24/7 to achieve all of the goals they had set. To mention an example, the mean work hours in a day in America is about 8 hours which concerned experts. In addition the term “workaholic” is not a weird adjective for workers any more. Thanks to technology developments, on the one hand, people are in more rush to meet the expectations via utilizing myraid gadgets to ease the process. On the other hand, It creats more stressful moments which is noticeable. A good example is using mobile phone during the day to facilitate the communications that unfortunately causes lots of undeniable damages like, brain injuries, hearing problems and lots of tentions. However various diet plans are common nowadays, they are not scientific all the time. Although colorful food diets help losing weight apparently, they leads several side effects such as depression or anxiety. For instance, research are shown in America, teenagers who try to imitate a celebrity’s life style, like their body shape or beauty, tend to suscide 10 times more than others. To sum up, there is not an actual key for being happeir like money, health or safety in a term, whereas knowing how to manage these factors in order to have a better life would make you gald.