what are advantage and disadvantages of playing games on computers

In this contemporary world, where all we have access to internet, more and more children playing videos games and their popularity increasing day by day. This can be having advantage as well as disadvantages of playing games. In my upcoming piece of writing, I will describe my points in more details. To start with, as education is very demanding in recent times. the computer games give some relaxing time and reduce stress from mind of peoples. For example, the games take away from reality different than todays world. this will help to mind to separate them from main problem that will harm human body. In addition to this, games will also help the children to developed their thinking skills as it includes different types of challenges. or example the instruction needs to be understand before playing games. However, on the other side of coins the computer games also have some disadvantages. as some children are addicted to this habit and playing games till midnights or even after nights. As results of this it effects children studies. furthermore, they will take that game as reality and indulges into bad habits. Moreover, some times start doing crimes, which will be dangerous for over society. furthermore, children difficult to find the difference between real as well as virtual. for instance, in japan the government banned playing videos games after mid nights as this will bad effects on children studies. To conclude this, I would like to say that everything should be in balance is very important. the parents also look after their children that what types of games they are playing for how much time. AS there are also some others games that have no much bad effects on children and also helps them to increase their mind power.